top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnnika Lakatos

My Whole-Food Focused Grocery List

Updated: Jan 29

My Go-To List

Welcome to another mile! Today I am so excited to share my whole-food-focused vegan grocery list! My goal is to inspire you to try new things and lean into what truly makes you feel good! For me, that’s nourishing my body properly through nutrition! While I do not purchase every item on this list each time I grocery shop, this list acts as a base for my general needs. In other words, I go through this list weekly and select what is needed. I also block my list by store sections so I am in and out quickly and not buying extra things I don’t need. Without further ado, let’s break it down!


Fruits: Bananas Berries Apples Grapes Mango Pears Melon Peaches Kiwi Limes Lemon Pomegranate Persimmons Pineapple Oranges

Veggies: Edamame Cucumbers Carrots Brussel Sprouts Butternut Squash Cauliflower Broccoli Spaghetti Squash Yellow squash Zucchini Pepper Rutabaga Parsnips Fennel Eggplant Peas Sweet Potatoes Potatoes (yellow, red, purple) Sprouts Celery Tomatoes Acorn squash Mushrooms Leafy Greens Romaine lettuce Spinach Cabbage Herbs

Grains and Protein: Lentils Rice (brown, red, black, basmati) Quinoa Amaranth Millet Farro Nutritional yeast Flour (oat, almond) Pasta (brown rice, lentil, bean, edamame) Tortilla (corn, brown rice, Ezekiel) Bread (sourdough, Ezekiel) Tofu Tempeh Beans Chickpeas Chicken Fish Eggs

Cottage Cheese

Frozen items: Mango Strawberries Blueberries Raspberries Blackberries

Veggies (for backup)

Snacks and baking: Dates Nut Butter Hemp seeds Rolled oats Flax Meal Coconut sugar Coconut flakes Cocoa nibs Cocoa powder Dark Chocolate Monk Fruit Dried Fruit Brown Rice Cakes Nuts (brazil, hazel, almond, cashews, macadamia, pecan, walnut) Seeds (sunflower, pumpkin, chia) Seasoning

Other: EVOO Maple Syrup Agave Tahini Coconut oil Apple Cider Vinegar Aloe juice Almond milk

That is all for today, thank you so much for joining me! I hope you enjoyed this post and got inspired to try out some new and exciting foods! Have a great rest of your day!






4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


bottom of page