top of page

3 Ingredient Strawberry-Banana NICE Cream!!

Hey everyone!! Welcome back to another mile here on The Lifestyle Mile blog page!! Today I have ANOTHER NICE cream recipe!!! This one is more of a fruity and refreshing vibe! This recipe is extremely easy because you only need a food processor and a few ingredients! Like many of my other recipes, it is vegan and gluten-free! As always, if you do try this out, be sure to tag me on Instagram because I would absolutely love to see yours! Also, be sure to leave a like and share it down below if you enjoyed it! Your support really helps me grow my blog page! Thank you, I really appreciate it! Without further ado, let's get right to this yummy recipe!

 

Ingredients: (about 2-3 servings)


- 1 cup of frozen strawberries

- 2 frozen bananas

- 1 tablespoon of Almond milk, or any plant-based milk


Step one: Begin by collecting your necessary cookware such as your food processor and measuring cups!


Step two: Add in your 1 cup of frozen strawberries, 2 frozen bananas, and 1 tablespoon of Almond milk, or any plant-based milk. Blend for about 45 seconds until the mixture looks crumbly! This may be loud in the food processor for a bit until they get crumbly!



Step three: Scrape sides and mix for another 30 seconds to 1 minute!



Step four: Take a spoon and pack and press together your crumbly mixture to form ice cream!



Step five: Enjoy! (store in freezer)




 

That will be all for today's upload! I hope you enjoyed and got inspired! Have a wonderful rest of your day, don't forget to cherish every moment, be kind, and stay positive! You got this!


I am SO proud of how far you've come!

Be kind to your mind!


xoxo, Anni

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page