top of page

A List of Daily Affirmations...

Hey everyone!! Welcome back to another mile here on The Lifestyle Mile blog page! Reciting affirmations daily is one of my favorite things to do! I wanted to share a list of affirmations that you could easily access daily! I am a strong believer in affirmations and I highly recommend trying to recite affirmations! It is such a feel-good activity! If you enjoy this post, be sure to leave a like and share down below! Without further ado, let's get right into it! Grab a snack and enjoy...

 

My mistakes help me learn and grow.


Today is going to be a great day.


I have courage and confidence.


I can control my own happiness.


I have people who love and respect me.


I stand up for what I believe in.


I believe in my goals and dreams.


It’s okay not to know everything.


Today I choose to think positive.


I can get through anything.


I can do anything I put my mind to.


I give myself permission to make choices.


I can do better next time.


I have everything I need right now.


I am capable of so much.


Everything will be okay.


I believe in myself.


I am proud of myself.


I deserve to be happy.


I am free to make my own choices.


I deserve to be loved.


I am where I need to be in life.


Today I will walk through my fears.


I am open and ready to learn.


Every day is a fresh start.


If I fall, I will get back up again.


I can do anything.


It is enough to do my best.


I can be anything I want to be.


I accept who I am.


I can make a difference.


Today I choose to be confident.


I am in charge of my life.


I have the power to make my dreams true.


I believe in myself and my abilities.


Good things are going to come to me.


I matter.


My confidence grows when I step outside of my comfort zone.


My positive thoughts create positive feelings.


There is no one better to be than myself.


I am enough.


I get better every single day.


All of my problems have solutions.


Today I am a leader.


I forgive myself for my mistakes.


My challenges help me grow.


I am perfect just the way I am.


I am open and ready to learn.


Every day is a fresh start.


I have inner beauty.


I have inner strength.


No matter how hard it is, I can do it.


I can live in the moment.


I start with a positive mindset.


Anything is possible.


I radiate positive energy.


Wonderful things are going to happen to me.


I can take deep breaths.


I deserve all good things.


My success is just around the corner.


I give myself permission to make mistakes.


I am thankful for today.


I strive to do my best every day.


I’m going to push through.


I’ve got this.


I can take it one step at a time.


I’m working at my own pace.


I strive to do my best every day.


I’m going to push through.


I’ve got this.


I can take it one step at a time.


I’m working at my own pace.


I’m going to take a chance.


Today I am going to shine.


I am going to get through this.


I’m choosing to have an amazing day.


I am in control of my emotions.


My possibilities are endless.


I am calm and relaxed.


I am working on myself.


I’m prepared to succeed.


I am beautiful inside and out.


My voice matters.


I accept myself for who I am.


I am building my future.


I choose to think positively.


My happiness is up to me.


I’m starting a new chapter today.


I trust in my decisions.


I can change the world.


I am smart.


I choose my own attitude.


I am important.


I am becoming the best version of myself.


Today I will spread positivity.


The more I let it go, the better I will feel.


 

Have a wonderful rest of your day, don't forget to cherish every moment, be kind, and stay positive! You got this!


I am SO proud of how far you've come!

Be kind to your mind!

xoxo, Anni


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page