top of page

MY BRANDY MELVILLE FAVS!!

Hey everyone!! Welcome back to another mile here on The Lifestyle Mile blog page!! One of my favorite stores to shop at is Brandy Melville! Their style of clothing is unmatchable and their prices are reasonable! Everything is good quality and extremely comfortable based on my experiences! I would highly recommend shopping there! Today I will be sharing some of my favorite pieces I have purchased from Brandy! That is anywhere from jeans to sweatshirts and everything in between! If you do enjoy this post, be sure to like and share below!! Your support really helps out my blog page!! Thank you, I really appreciate it! Also, be sure to let me know if you would like a "part two" to this blog post! I would be more than happy to share more of my favorites!! Without further ado, grab a snack and enjoy!

 

(Click the images below and you will be directed to the online retailer!)

These items DO come in all different colors, I just put one color for the sake of this blog post!













 

That is all for today's upload! Have a wonderful rest of your day! Don't forget to be kind and stay positive!


xoxo, Anni

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page