top of page

Life Update...

Hey everyone!! Welcome back to another mile here on The Lifestyle Mile blog page!! I am coming to you live from Frye Island, Maine. Right now I am on a small island in Maine located on Sebago Lake. Our lake house has been in our family for years. All members of our family drive or fly into Maine for a week of family vacation. While here we cherish every moment together and make the most of our days. We are constantly spending time outside experiencing nature. It is truly such an amazing place to be. Today I wanted to give you a quick update on all things The Lifestyle Mile blog page. If you have noticed, I have been uploading whenever I feel inspired at least once a week. Lately, I have not been uploading on Sunday, just the days when I feel I want to upload for you all!! Don't worry, they will still be weekly uploads unless something comes up! I have been exploring new things and going on so many new and exciting adventures! I am so excited to share more about that in the future!


As for me, it is summer break! I am currently on a break from school until September 1st, 2021. This year's summer reading book is In Cold Blood by Truman Capote. I have heard great things about that book and I am excited to read it! Please let me know if you have ever read it! I would love to hear your opinion! I will be sure to keep you updated about it on my Instagram (@thelifestylemile). Be sure to follow me on there, I post daily! Overall, I have just been working on basic daily priorities and focusing on enjoying my downtime during the summer. I have realized how important it is to cherish every day and to be aware of what you feel. I encourage you to do the same!


I am so excited to continue with The Lifestyle Mile blog page. This is my passion and I love doing it. If you didn't notice, I just updated and freshened up the look of my blog. I plan on making little critiques to it along the way, but I am so far enjoying how it looks. I updated the home page and subpages to fit the vibe of this chapter of my blogging journey! Let me know your opinion on it, I would love to hear it! Constructive criticism is ALWAYS welcomed!


As always I would love to hear what you want to see from me! I want to know what content you enjoy! Email me at thelifestylemile@gmail.com. You can also comment down below, DM me on Instagram (@thelifestylemile), or even comment on any post! Your recommendations and comments will always be seen!


Have an amazing rest of your day, don't forget to be not only kind to others but to yourself as well! Stay positive, you totally got this! I am here for you!


xoxo anni

38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page