top of page

MAGNETIC LASH KIT Review!! (before & after photos!!)

Updated: Nov 24, 2020

Welcome back! I am so excited you can join me for this blog post! Today I will be filling you in on these awesome magnetic lashes that make putting on and wearing false lashes, a million times easier and quicker!! This is not a sponsorship and I am in no way affiliated with this brand. I am very excited to share these gorgeous lashes with you by the brand Arishine. You can find this product on Amazon and they are affordable for what you are getting in the package! I highly suggest you try these out because you will be amazed! I will link this product on Amazon at the very bottom of the page and with that being said, let’s jump right into it!! 


You need to try this lash kit! I am in no way a beauty influencer and I don’t know much about makeup, but I do know that I love this product and these lashes are quick and easy to get on and comfortable to wear! I was inspired to purchase a magnetic lash kit after hearing about this magnetic lash brand from many social media influencers. If you are like me, you have a hard time applying regular lashes with lash glue. I love wearing false lashes but they are a hassle to get on, for me! Also, after a long night of wearing lashes and taking them off, I have found that the glue I use is a bit difficult and time-consuming to get off. This had me looking for a better alternative to wearing false lashes and I think I finally found it!! 


When you open the Arishine magnetic lash kit, you will see that it comes with 5 pairs of lashes, 2 bottles of magnetic eyeliner, and 1 lash applicator. The lashes come in a variety of styles ranging from everyday subtle lashes to dramatic, fancier lashes! I love that it comes with all different styles of lashes! The black magnetic eyeliner is easy to apply, adequately pigmented, and appears smooth once on! It also dries quickly! 


To apply, first I begin by adding 2 generous coats of eyeliner to each eye to ensure that the lashes will have a strong magnetic bond to my eyelid. During the application process, the eyeliner is what holds the lashes on. The eyeliner is actually magnetic and each individual lash has multiple small magnets along the lash line. They simply bond together quickly and they stay on all day!! Then I grab the pair of lashes that I want to apply for that day or event. I then take my lash (one by one) and apply it at an angle. As you come close to approaching the eyelid, they begin to bond together and the lash magnetizes to your eyelid and stays on!! You may use the applicator it comes with but I find it easier to use my fingers. 


At the end of the night, just simply start by taking off your lashes as you normally would. Then take your make up remover and remove liner as you normally would and it comes right off! 


Magnetic lashes are a cleaner and easier application than the traditional method and you can achieve the same enhanced look. 


I truly think this is such an amazing product and it is very affordable for what you are getting. I would rate this product a 10/10 and I highly recommend these fabulous lashes to absolutely everyone! These magnetic eyelashes are a quick and easy way to dress up your look for every day or any occasion! 


That will be all for today’s review! I really hope you enjoyed reading this review and I hope you got inspired!! If you did like this blog post, be sure to leave a like down below so I know you enjoyed it!! I will update you if anything about my review changes as I continue to use this product, but as of now, I love them!! If you buy this product and try it out, be sure to let me know because I would love to hear about your experience. Thank you so much for tuning into this blog post and have an awesome rest of your day! I will see you all soon! 


BEFORE & AFTER PHOTOS:




Ps. If you see this message, head over to my Instagram (@thelifestylemile) and leave any beauty emoji on my most recent post so I know you're a true follower! 


15 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


jadbovaird
jadbovaird
Jan 01, 2021

Your suggestions for New Years resolutions are awesome. I love your introspective thoughts

Like

heatherlakatos9
Aug 26, 2020

I love the lashes! Can’t wait to try!

Like
bottom of page