top of page

MISFITS MARKET REVEIW!!

Hey everyone!! Welcome back to another mile here on The Lifestyle Mile blog page! Today I wanna let you know about this AMAZING online produce delivery service called Misfits Market! Misfits Market is an online service that delivers fresh produce right to your door at an extremely affordable price! All you have to do is create an account by purchasing a subscription, and every time your delivery day is approaching, you select the produce you would like for that cycle. There are two options that offer two different produce size deliveries. You also select when you would like your box to be delivered. I have been receiving produce boxes for over a month now and have received multiple boxes and have never been disappointed. Fresh produce is delivered directly to my door and everything is absolutely delicious. You can also select any add-ons! The price is right and the quality is amazing!! I will leave direct statements from the Misfits Market website below and if you have any questions about my experience, please feel free to leave a comment below or email me at thelifestylemile@gmail.com!! Also, be sure to leave a like and share it down below if you enjoy this blog post! Your support really helps me grow my blog page! Thank you, I truly appreciate it! Without further ado, let's get right into it!

 

"Misfits Market is dedicated to making affordable, high-quality food more accessible while helping break the cycle of food waste. We work directly with farmers and makers to rescue organic produce and other grocery items that might otherwise go to waste, then deliver them to your door—all while passing the savings on to you. Every Misfits Market box you order benefits farmers, helps prevent food waste, and ultimately helps save our environment."


Misfits Market website: https://www.misfitsmarket.com

 

Okay here is a bit more detail about the steps of my experience...

Below I am going to break down the simple steps of getting produce directly delivered to you. It is a simple and quick process that is so beneficial to you and the environment! It is extremely affordable and so worth every penny you put into this process (I will add pictures of some of my boxes below)!


Step one: First I went ahead and created a personal account where I access all of my box information.


Step two: Next, I selected the plan that best fits me and my family. I chose the largest option which was $35 plus $5 shipping. Then I selected how frequently I would like my box to get delivered. I chose the bi-weekly plan!


Step three: For every box cycle, I go into my account and into my upcoming box tab. When it tells me I am ready to create my box by notifying me in my email, I simply choose the produce I would like that week and submit my plan. Misfits Market also offers products you can add-on to your order at an additional fee!!


Step four: You will be billed automatically and you can expect your box about 2-4 days later!! It is extremely quick and convenient!!


The website is very user-friendly but if you would like more information or have any questions on this process, please feel free to comment below or email me at thelifestylemile@gmail.com !! Overall, I believe Misfits Market is so amazing! I would recommend it over and over again to everyone!! You need to try it out at misfitsmarket.com !! (not sponsored, I just really love it!!)


 

Some of my boxes...





(The almond butter in the picture below was an add-on for an affordable price!)






 

That will be all for today's upload! I hope you enjoyed and got inspired! Have a wonderful rest of your day, don't forget to cherish every moment, be kind, and stay positive! You got this!


I am SO proud of how far you've come!

Be kind to your mind!


xoxo, Anni

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page