top of page

My FAVORITE healthy snacks - vegan snacks for beginners!!

Hey everyone! Welcome back to another mile here on The Lifestyle Mile blog page! Today I will be sharing my favorite healthy snacks! All of these snacks are vegan and gluten-free! Without further ado, let's get right into it! Ps. If you try any of these snacks out, be sure to let me know by leaving a comment below!!


All of these snacks are delicious and I highly recommend them for someone who is trying to be a bit healthier with their snack choices! These snacks are a wonderful alternative! Remember everyone is different so you may not enjoy these snacks the same as others may enjoy them!

 

(click on pictures below to be brought to a retailer)


NOTE: The Trader Joes products MUST be bought in-store, they are not on online retailers:)















 

That will be all for today!! I really hope you enjoyed it! If you liked this blog post, be sure to leave a like down below so I know you enjoyed it! If you purchase and try any of these products out, be sure to leave a comment! Or you can tag me in your picture over on Instagram and I will repost! Don't forget to cherish every moment, be kind, and stay positive! Have a wonderful rest of your day! You got this!


Ps. If you are reading this, head over to my Instagram (@thelifestylemile) and leave a snack emoji on my most recent post!

I am SO proud of how far you've come!

Be kind to your mind!


xoxo, Anni

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page