top of page

My FOUR Favorite Plant-based Alternatives!

Updated: Jan 30, 2022

Hey everyone! If you are looking to try out some plant-based alternatives and replacements for your everyday consumables such as meat, cheese, milk, deli items, etc. stay tuned!! I am so excited to be sharing my favorite plant-based alternatives that I have tried, personally loved, and would recommend. If you are needing or wanting to cut out dairy and meat, this is a great blog post for you to get inspiration from! Without further ado, here are my FOUR plant-based replacements!!


One of my favorites is the Beyond Burger!! This product is a meat burger replacement! This is a super healthy, plant-based burger! At first, I was skeptical that it would lack in taste and overall not satisfy a burger taste. After searching for this burger, I was able to find it at my local grocery store! I cooked it up and tasted it and it tasted amazing!! It satisfies a burger taste and it is overall an amazing alternative if you do not eat meat!! If you are trying to cut out meat, you need to buy this product!!


Next product Ripple milk! This product was hard to find but so worth it once we found it and bought it! This is a dairy-free plant-based milk alternative. If you are trying to cut out dairy milk, buy this product!! This is an amazing milk alternative and I prefer the taste over regular milk! I highly recommend it! 


Daiya cheese is one of my favorite cheese alternatives!! This brand has many flavors and forms of dairy-free cheese and they taste amazing!! They satisfy a cheese taste and I prefer this over regular cheese! All of their cheese is plant-based and very healthy! If you are trying to cut out dairy cheese, buy this product!!


Finally, I want you guys to know about a deli meat alternative!! This is called Tofurky! Tofurky has many plant-based products but recently I have been really into their deli slices for a deli meat replacement. This product is super tasty and I love and prefer this over regular meat! If you are trying to cut out meat, you need to purchase and try this item!! 


That is all for today! Thank you guys so much for tuning into this week’s blog post! I have many other vegan alternatives if you want me to do a part two!! Let me know by commenting below or emailing me at thelifestylemile@gmail.com!! As always, if you try any of these products, be sure to let me know by again, emailing me or commenting below! I hope you guys got some inspiration and enjoyed this week’s post! See you guys next week!!



28 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 comentario


heatherlakatos9
02 dic 2020

I love the Ripple Milk for protein shakes! So yummy!

Me gusta
bottom of page