top of page

My spring/summer favorites!!

Updated: Jan 30, 2022

Welcome back!! Today I am going to be sharing with you a few of my 2020 spring/summer favorites! These are products that I have and love! All of my summer/spring favorites are five stars in my book! I will be leaving links to everything, if you are interested, and if you have any questions, feel free to email me!! 


DISCLAIMER: In no way is this a paid promotion or sponsorship. 


Alright, let's get started! I am so excited to share them with you guys!!


The first product on my favorites list is this pair of sunglasses! When I found these sunglasses on Amazon, I was so excited and knew I needed to try these out! I have seen many oversized fashion street glasses all over social media and I thought they were all so cute, but let's be honest, sunglasses can be way too pricey! If you want oversized fashion glasses, I have the best product for you!! These glasses are on amazon for $10.99 and they are so cute! At first, I was skeptical about buying these because I was worried they would be cheaply made, but I was WRONG!! When I got these glasses in the mail, I was pleasantly surprised by the great quality. If you want the perfect, everyday sunglasses, do not hesitate, buy these!!



The second product is another everyday product that I have used for a while and absolutely love! This water bottle keeps your drink cold for so long. It is the Yeti Rambler 36 oz (I have it in the color white). My family is a big Yeti fan and I was so excited to get one for myself! This water bottle is kind of a splurge but it is so worth it! Yeti bottles are so durable and super cute! I was hesitant about getting the white color but I have had it for a while now and it has stayed really clean! This water bottle is $49.99. When I bought it, it came with a chug cap but I decided I want the straw top instead, so I will link that for you guys as well!! The straw cap is $12.99.




Next up on my favorites list is the Hempz natural herbal lotion in the scent of sweet pineapple & honey melon. I have tried this lotion before but in a different scent. I wanted to try this lotion again because it had been a while since I last used it. I got reintroduced to this product after watching Alisha Marie’s youtube video where she shared her Amazon favorites (I will link it at the very bottom of the page). I ordered this product off of Amazon and again, I was a little skeptical because it is always hard ordering something online when you do not know the scent. I honestly just trusted Alisha’s opinion and went for it, and I am so happy I did! The scent of this lotion is absolutely amazing. It is kind of a fruity/candy-like scent. The formula of this lotion leaves your hands smooth and hydrated. On Amazon, this product retails for $23.



Another one of my favorites is the men's Hanes zip-up hoodie. I first found this product from a TikTok video about a Brandy Melville dupe for the crystal hoodie. To be honest, Brandy Melville is pretty affordable but I still wanted to try it. This zip-up is super cute, versatile, the quality is so good and the price is right! If you follow me over on Instagram, you may have seen it in a recent post. I got an xl because I am 5 10” and I wanted an oversized look!! This is on Amazon for $14 but it is currently $10.99 so go get it quick! Go buy this and thank me later!


Link to sweatshirt:


One of my ultimate favorites is this pair of Nike biker shorts. Recently I have been loving biker shorts and I found these on Nike and I had to try them because they had a thick and large waistband, making them high waisted. The inseam is long and if you know me, you know that I am tall, so I thought these would be perfect! I thought these would be more of an athletic material but they are a cotton material instead, and I still absolutely love them! You can pair them with any outfit and they are super comfortable and cute! They retail for $40.



Another favorite is vegan, gluten-free cauliflower crackers. If you love Cheezits, here is a dupe! I heard of this snack from Ellie Thuman (a content creator) when I was watching one of her videos. These cauliflower crackers come in all different flavors but sea salt is my favorite! These crackers are vegan, gluten-free and so good! They retail for $3.99 (price may vary at different stores).



Next up on my favorites list is Birkenstocks. These sandals are a great versatile basic. You can dress these sandals up or use them as your “every day” sandal. I got these for both reasons. I love these sandals because they are perfect to slide on and go, or pair with a dress/fancy outfit. I got them in the color white and I have had them for long over a year and they stay bright white! They are super durable and very comfortable!! You can even adjust the straps for the perfect fit. I would for sure recommend these sandals! They retail for $99.95.



If you're looking for a cost-efficient crew neck, I have the product for you! I found these from my friend and this website's photographer, Stella! They are the Hanes Men’s eco-smart fleece sweatshirt. These crewnecks are so amazing and the best part is that they are not expensive at all! I ordered this product in four different colors (navy, stonewashed green, ash, and denim blue) and they were all amazing. The price varied depending on the color and size but the cost stayed around $6-$8. You need to get these, you won't regret it! 




Another one of my favorites are these Teva sandals. If you are looking for a cute and very comfortable sandal, get these!!!! Teva sandals are amazing! They come in all different patterns and styles! I prefer the universal sandal, and that is the style I purchased. I got them in the “multicolor sunset weave” pattern and they are super cute!! These are extremely comfortable and they have adjustable straps to fit all! I highly recommend these! These sandals retail for $49.99.



The final product on my favorites list in this blog post is this Brandy Melville crop top. If you are looking for an affordable basic tank for any occasion, you need to get this product! If you know me, you know I absolutely love Brandy, and I came across this cute top and I had to get it. This top is super comfortable and super cute!! This top retails for $16 and I totally recommend it!!


 Link to top:


These are just a few of my summer/spring favorites but if you guys would like a part two, leave a comment below! I have so many more favorites and I would be more than happy to write up a part two for you guys!  If you enjoyed this blog post, leave a like, and if you bought any of these products, email me because I would love to know!


Thank you for tuning in and I’ll see you guys next week!!


Alisha Marie’s Amazon’s favorites product video link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5208KP-ayMI&t=2s



40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page