top of page

| Q&A |...get to know more about me and my blog!! Finally opening up...

Hey everyone! Welcome back!! If you don’t follow my Instagram, definitely head over there and give it a follow because over on that platform, I love to get feedback on many different topics from my followers! This blog post comes to you by request… it is a Q&A. I have received many questions to answer, and I am so excited for you to get to know a little more about me and my blog! Without further ado, let’s get right into the Q&A! 


What is your favorite thing to post/talk about on your blog?


I enjoy connecting and inspiring my viewers about many topics. Some of my favorite topics are recipes, different things I have tried out and loved, and current trends! I really like to bring uplifting and exciting content to my blog because my overall goal is to make my viewers feel excited to read my content and to leave them feeling inspired and happy! I try to focus on topics that are fun and authentic to who I am. Overall, I just love discussing all things lifestyle!


What are some big goals you have?


The big goals that I have in my blogging experience are mainly about growing my platform and inspiring others about all things lifestyle! To start, one of my goals is to grow my platform and following so I can have the opportunity to share and inspire others with my content. I would love to collaborate with brands as well! I feel as though collaborating with trustworthy brands provides a way of giving back to my viewers and overall gives my blog more exposure! Another big goal is to put out merch for you guys to rep and feel confident in! I would love to create merch that makes others happy wearing it! I am hoping that will come as soon as my following grows! Finally, another goal I have right now is to continue to expand my blog and someday be able to  hire employees to help with editing, photography, collabs, page exposure, page organization, etc.! I would love to hire someone to bring my blogging page to the next level! Those are some of my goals for right now but as I grow my brand, I will for sure develop more goals! 


What inspired you to make a blog? 


I had the thought of making a blog in the back of my head for a while. As some of you may know, I have an illness called POTS. I have chronic nausea, dizziness, lightheadedness, and balance problems daily. This started last year in March of 2019. I have been battling this sickness for over a year now and even though it is not easy, I have grown a lot as a person and I have learned so much through this experience. I have taken this time to better myself and learn to uplift and inspire others. I thought that by creating a blog, it would allow me to inspire others daily and keep a positive mindset! I am so thankful for all of the support I have received and I truly appreciate it! Your support for my blog brings so much happiness to me! I am passionate about blogging and am so excited to see where this journey takes me! I decided to create an “all things lifestyle” blog because I wanted to give myself a broad spectrum of topics to talk about! So far, I am enjoying this new experience as a blogger! 


What is your favorite clothing brand and why?


I really love the clothing brand Brandy Melville! Unfortunately, this brand is very controversial because of their limited sizing options. I agree with the fact that they should create more sizing options to make their brand more versatile but for me, their style works!  Another amazing brand is Levis. I love their brand because their denim is amazing and their style fits my style! Levis are timeless.


What is your least favorite clothing brand and why? 


I would have to say Forever 21. There are many fast fashion brands but this one sticks out to me. Although I have purchased clothing pieces from them before, I probably won’t in the future because they are a fast fashion brand and their quality is cheaply made and not reliable. 


What is the hardest thing about keeping up with your blog?


Honestly, as I thought of an answer to this question, I had a hard time! Being a blogger and owning a blog page has so many fun aspects to it and not many downsides. If I have to point out one small downside, it would be the revision, editing, and the very tedious aspects of uploading a blog and making sure everything is perfect! Those steps can get stressful but overall, they are not bad at all! 


Do you have any pets?


Yes! I do have one dog! She is a Hungarian Vizsla! Her name is Gizi.  Many of you may not know of this breed but this breed is so beautiful! They are hunting dogs so they love chasing after bunnies, squirrels, ducks, etc.  She is currently 8 years old! You may think she is old but you would never know (except for some face gray hairs lol!) because she is super hyper and has so much energy! She acts like a puppy and she is the happiest dog out there! She is my best friend and she is truly such a kind animal! 


How old am I?


I am 15 years old!!


Thank you for tuning into this week's post! If you got this far in my blog post, head over to my Instagram and comment any flower emoji so I know you're a true follower! I hope you guys enjoyed getting to know a little more about me and my blog! I will see you all next week!!



20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page