top of page

These 3 Exercises Gave Me Abs

Updated: Mar 27, 2022

Hey everyone!! Welcome back to another mile here on The Lifestyle Mile Blog page! Today I have something a little bit different for you! I will be sharing the three simple exercise that gave me defined abs! Becoming the best version of yourself begins with consistency. You will never achieve the results you want if you are not consistent with your practices. So…how bad do you want it? How bad do you want to look and feel your best? Because that is what it comes down to. You HAVE to want it to be consistent. With that being said, I won’t keep you waiting any longer…you clicked on this to see what simple exercises I did to get abs so let’s get right to the point.


Be sure to leave a like and share it down below if you enjoy it! Your support really helps me grow my blog page! Thank you!

 

Exercise 1

Exercise 2

Exercise 3


 
Do this every day…

Exercise 3: 90-degree hold for 1–2 minutes

Rest: 10–20 seconds

Exercise 1: 60 Crunches

Rest: 10–20 seconds

Exercise 2: 100 Bicycle Kicks

Rest: 10–20 seconds

Exercise 3: 90-degree hold for 1-2 minutes

Repeat: 3–4 times

 

Reps vary, but there is a breakdown of sets and reps I do per exercise. It should only take about 10–15 or so minutes based on your speed. I tend to take it slow with quick breaks in between. Remember your core NEEDS to be engaged the entire time. I saw results in about 2–3 months doing this almost every day.


Also, what works for me may not work for you. Everyone is different. One thing to note is that diet plays a HUGE role in results. I recommend choosing foods that fuel YOUR body.


That is all for today’s upload! I hope you were able to get inspired and motivated! I believe in you. Just START.


xoxo anni


*This article contains pictures I do not own (via - Pexels.com).

38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page