top of page

My THRIVE MARKET Favorites!!

Updated: Nov 24, 2020

Hey everyone! Welcome back to another blog post! Today I have a super fun blog post that will give you so much inspiration!! This blog post is in no way sponsored or affiliated with Thrive Market. Yes, you heard it right… today I will be showing you my Thrive Market FAVORITES. Thrive Market is an online grocery store with healthy foods at affordable prices that deliver right to your door… they even deliver cold items! (They do require a membership, but it is affordable!) I ordered for the first time recently and I already have favorites. Today I will only be showing you my favorite go-to snacks that I love to purchase on this online grocery store! These are all vegan, gluten-free, and mainly raw snacks that I LOVE. Many of you may have heard of Thrive Market before but I will let you guys know a little more about it! They are a sustainable company that thrives to do what is best for the environment. I love Thrive Market and I will continue to buy my food from there because they meet all my needs while being vegan and gluten-free. You can find healthy options and items that are part of any diet. Thrive Market makes it extremely easy to find affordable foods that best fit you. I would recommend this market a million times over and over because they are such a wonderful company. They also support our communities and give back as much they can. (more informative below) I will list some quotes that I found on their site below so you can see some of their original words and who they are as a company. I highly suggest you give them a quick read to get to know a little more about their brand because they truly are doing good things. I have had only smooth and positive buying experiences. 


“We’re making healthy living easy and affordable for everyone.”


“Everyone should have access to healthy products, reliable information, and affordable prices.


“Your membership does more than just unlock your own savings. It also provides a membership to someone in need, like a teacher, student, veteran, first responder, or low-income family. For those without a smartphone or an address, we partner with hundreds of hunger organizations, food banks, and non-profits to make sure they get healthy essentials, like diapers, feminine care products, and high-quality, organic food.”


“Our 500,000+ members share a desire to find better products, support better brands, make better choices, and build a better world in the process.”


“A better market offers food as it should be: made of real ingredients, safe for the environment, fairly priced, created for your needs, and delicious.The same standards should apply to the products we put on our bodies and in our homes: nontoxic, eco-friendly, affordable, and effective.And a better market is better for everyone—not just those who can afford it. That’s why every paid membership to Thrive Market is matched with a free one for someone in need.”


 Now with all that being said, I am so excited to share some of my favorite snacks I love buying from their company. 


(These snacks are not in order from my favorite to least favorite, they are simply just a few of my favorite go-to snacks that I love from Thrive Market!)


The first snack that I love is these dried mangos!! I have always loved dried mangos but I really love this specific brand!! The only ingredients are organic dried mangos! They are a super tasty snack and perfect for on-the-go! I rate this snack a 10/10 and I highly recommend you try these out if you're a mango lover! 


My next favorite is another dried fruit!! At first, you may be skeptical but trust me, these are delicious! Dried apple slices!! The only ingredient in this product is organic dried apples! These are super tasty and again, they are great for on-the-go!! I would rate this snack a 10/10 and I highly recommend this product if you love apples!! 


Another favorite are these chickpea snacks! I am a huge chickpea fan! I love chickpeas in all forms so I had to try out this product! These are honey roasted so they are super tasty! To be honest, I think this is my favorite snack out of this entire list! The ingredients consist of chickpeas, pure cane sugar, sunflower oil, wildflower honey, sea salt, and natural honey flavor. These are again delicious and they are plant protein, so they are super healthy!! I highly recommend you get this snack and I would rate them 10000/10! 


Another fav is this fruit bar! If you are looking for a raw fruit bar, get this product! They come in many different flavors but today I am going to let you know about the apple and strawberry flavor! I love these bars! They are super yummy and again, they are great for on-the-go snacking! The ingredients consist of JUST apples, and strawberries. Hence the name “That’s it” bar. I would rate this product a 10/10! 


These vegan, gluten free, etc. sweet potato chips are high on my favorites list from Thrive Market!! These chips are super delicious and they only have 3 ingredients!! That includes sweet potatoes, organic coconut oil, sea salt! These are delicious alone but with hummus, they are even better!! I love these chips and they are a super quick snack if you don’t have time to make your own! I highly recommend you get these and I rate this product a 10/10!


The final product on this favorites list for this blog post is these dried apricots! I love snacking on this delicious and tasty snack and I highly recommend you get these! They only contain one ingredient and that is organic dried apricots! I rate this product a 10/10!! 


That will be all for this blog post! I am super excited that I got to share my favorites with you all! I hope you all enjoyed and were inspired to try some new snacks!! These are only a FEW of my favorites from Thrive Market so if you would like me to make a part two, let me know in the comment section! I highly recommend to head over to Thrive Market and check out these products!! If you did enjoy this post, be sure to leave a like down below so I know that you enjoyed it! As always, if you did try out any of these products, lemme know because I would love to hear about it! Thank you so much for tuning into today’s blog post and have an amazing rest of your day! I will see you all soon!! 


Ps. If you see this, head over to my Instagram (@thelifestylemile) and head over to my most recent post and leave any snack/food emoji in the comment section so I know you're a true follower!! 




21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page