top of page

UPDATED THRIVE MARKET FAVS...

Hey everyone! Welcome back to another mile here on The Lifestyle Mile blog page! If you have been following me for a while now, you know I love Thrive Market! A while back I did a

"Thrive Market favorites" and why you should buy from Thrive Market! Today I will be sharing my current favs from Thrive! These are products I recently tried out and loved! They are raw, vegan, gluten-free, etc. and they are amazing for on the go! As always, if you do try any of these things out, be sure to tag me on Instagram because I would absolutely love to see it! Also, be sure to leave a like and share it down below if you enjoy this blog post! Your support really helps me grow my blog page! Thank you, I truly appreciate it! Without further ado, let's get right into it!

 

If you missed my first Thrive favs blog upload, here is a little bit about Thrive Market...Thrive Market is an online grocery store with healthy foods at affordable prices that deliver right to your door! They do require a membership, but it is affordable! They are a sustainable company that thrives to do what is best for the environment. I love Thrive Market and I will continue to buy my food from there because they meet all my needs while being vegan and gluten-free. Thrive Market makes it extremely easy to find affordable foods that best fit you. They also support our communities and give back as much they can, and there will be more information below about this! I will list some things that I found on their site below so you can see who they are as a company!


“We’re making healthy living easy and affordable for everyone.”


“Everyone should have access to healthy products, reliable information, and affordable prices.


“Your membership does more than just unlock your own savings. It also provides a membership to someone in need, like a teacher, student, veteran, first responder, or low-income family. For those without a smartphone or an address, we partner with hundreds of hunger organizations, food banks, and non-profits to make sure they get healthy essentials, like diapers, feminine care products, and high-quality, organic food.”


“Our 500,000+ members share a desire to find better products, support better brands, make better choices, and build a better world in the process.”


“A better market offers food as it should be: made of real ingredients, safe for the environment, fairly priced, created for your needs, and delicious.The same standards should apply to the products we put on our bodies and in our homes: nontoxic, eco-friendly, affordable, and effective.And a better market is better for everyone—not just those who can afford it. That’s why every paid membership to Thrive Market is matched with a free one for someone in need.”


 



 

That will be all for today's upload! I hope you enjoyed and got inspired! Have a wonderful rest of your day, don't forget to cherish every moment, be kind, and stay positive! You got this!


I am SO proud of how far you've come!

Be kind to your mind!


xoxo, Anni

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page